Reviews

Testimonials from Spine Plus Customers
Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.

This practice is very commendable. The premises are very clean and airy.

The practitioners are extremely well qualified, professional, efficient, yet also friendly and very helpful. The practitioners are very good at easing and curing one's aches and pains, as well as there being many pieces of equipment for that purpose.

10/15/2018
Lawrence T. Avatar
Lawrence T.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable osteopaths, who provide friendly treatment in their comfortable clinic on Harley Street. I'd definitely recommend Spine Plus to other friends and family who have spinal issues.

7/07/2015
TOM S. Avatar
TOM S.

I’ve just had a shoulder and back massage with Terry. Absolutely brilliant! He made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed and I’ve already booked my next appointment. Thanks Terry, I feel great! FIVE STARS!

(Update) I have just had a shoulder appointment with Darren and he is exceptional. Diagnosed the problem straight away and after 30 mins treatment it feels so much better. I’ve been sent away with specific exercises. While I was there I booked another shoulder and back massage with Terry. Great guys and excellent care given. Thank you! 5 *****

6/05/2018
Peter P. Avatar
Peter P.

I have received treatment at Spine Plus regularly since March 2016. I always see Juan at the Woodford clinic. I'm always very satisfied with the treatment and Juan has helped me overcome a couple a painful injuries. Seeing Juan on a regular basis helps me to stay in shape and address any problems as they arise, preventing further deterioration. I am very grateful to Juan for all the treatment, help and advice he has provided me with. I am also very satisfied with the staff I speak to on the telephone when I call to arrange or change appointments. They are always very helpful and polite. Many Thanks Peter

10/20/2018
Ian L. Avatar
Ian L.

Been seeing Ben for Osteopathy and IDD treatment, and the results have been extremely good. Very grateful to Ben for all the help he's provided.

The clinic has wonderful facilities, and very experienced professionals. Highly recommend.

10/15/2018
Sue C. Avatar
Sue C.

I had suffered pins and needles in my right hand fingers continually for a few months. There were intermittent pains in my arm and neck. I was recommended to see Ben by a friend. After a few treatments, all pains, pins and needles, numbness etc was completely gone. Ben also taught me some exercises to do at home. Thank you Ben.

7/27/2018
Verity Goodfellow Avatar
Verity Goodfellow

Having suffered with upper back and neck pain for over a year, after pulling something during sports, I went to visit Rob to see if he could help. After experiencing mild to moderate pain for an extended period I had thought that, perhaps, this was just something I was going to have to live with but hoped that maybe learning some stretches might ease the symptoms. I saw Rob for 1 hour and he used lots of techniques to get to the problem area. He explained each technique before treatment and asked for my feedback all the way through. When one technique wasn't working, he listened to me and then applied another. He was skilful, knowledgeable and caring throughout. The discomfort continued for a few days, but by the end of the week I suddenly noticed the pain had gone and 1 month later the symptoms have not returned. I am immeasurably relieved and grateful to Rob for his professionalism and care. Many thanks.

7/04/2018
Lisa A. Avatar
Lisa A.

"I love coming for physio treatments. Juan is very caring and I feel very confident in his programme of treatment. I always feel an improvement after each treatment and have recommended Spine Plus to quite a few people."

10/13/2018
Zoe S. Avatar
Zoe S.

I severely slipped 3 discs at the end of last year and simply by looking at Google Reviews I decided to go to Spine Plus in Chigwell. I was fortunate enough to have Ben Medinuk as the osteopath that treated me. When I first came to see him, I was in tears from the pain and my partner had to practically carry me in as I couldn't walk at all. Every session I have had with him, I have got a large fraction better. He makes me feel like I am in good care and very comfortable and I cannot recommend him enough to anyone who has gone through a similar experience. His knowledge is endless and he dedicates himself 100%. I have now had around 10 sessions with him and and I am walking through the door with more mobility and smiles than the last time. Thank you Ben for getting me through this terrible time! Excellent osteopath!

4/11/2019
Jasmine Avatar
Jasmine

I had a very tight calf muscle for a good year and the treatment I got helped so much . Worth the money . Nice staff

4/22/2019

There’s no one else I go to keep me injury free and at the top of my sport. It’s as though they have a sixth sense and know exactly where the cause of an injury is and what to do about it!

Jono Partridge

Ice skater: British silver medallist

We would all like to thank SPINE PLUS for being part of our British Tour in 2012. Be great to have you on board in 2013

Aston (JLS)

Thank you for all your hard work. You got us round the country in great form. BEST MASSAGE EVER!!

Olympic Torch Relay Team (2012)

Being a competetive athlete, it is vital my body is free of injury. The team at Spine Plus have treated a variety of injuries I’ve picked up Powerlifting. They’ve always done this with a personal approach and treated me with different techniques as required, from ultrasound to dry needling, even referring me when necessary. I’m aiming for more titles and records in the future and I’d like to thank The Spine Plus Team for all their help in making this possible.

Arram Eghoyan

Junior Powerlifting World Record Holder & 2013 Worlds Strongest Man (under 90kg)

Most sports massage therapists just go through the motions but theirs was the best sports massage I’ve ever had

Alton Thelwell

Centre half - Leyton Orient football team

The team at Spine Plus have truly got my life back on track. After suffering for months with no idea where to go or what to do, I am now living a normal life again, something that i didn’t think was possible.

Dr Bryn Walton