Reviews

Testimonials from Spine Plus Customers
Katy I. Avatar
Katy I.

Reviews and ratings cannot really express the experience of going to spineplus with siatic trouble in so much pain you’re positively bent in half, not sleeping, almost reduced to a shuffle instead of a walk and then benefitting from the years of knowledge and skill as a practitioners that Darren and his team offer. Their true care of you as a patient and your situation is palpable. I personally experienced Darren’s effort involved in pulling strings to get me the help I needed. He and his team went beyond what you might expect for the ridiculously reasonable charge and all served up much welcome dry sense of humour. I am so grateful for such great care and experience when I neeeded it most of all. I’ve tried many other places and none come close in terms of pain free long term results. Thank you. Katy.

6/16/2018
Layal C. Avatar
Layal C.

My mother and I have had physios by Darren and cannot praise his professionalism and expertise enough. 2 years on and my lower back has never been better.

9/27/2018
Jidul Khan Avatar
Jidul Khan

Great, can't fault at all very professional and appointment is always around you, 5 sessions is more then enough for back pain

12/17/2017
Shaz Avatar
Shaz

I woke up with shoulder pain and arranged an appointment, on the same day. I had osteopathy, my therapist was very friendly and informative. I was made to feel comfortable and the pain disappeared shortly afterwards. It was more expensive than my usual therapist, but for the immediate appointment it was was worth it.

2/16/2019
MICHAEL G. Avatar
MICHAEL G.

Excellent techniques and results, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spine Plus to others. Rob has sorted out no end of problems for both myself and my wife, and we are really thankful to him.

10/14/2018
R S. Avatar
R S.

Excellent, effective and responsive osteopathic services. Easy to contact and arrange sessions even at short notice if necessary, always helpful and sympathetic and reasonable prices too.

10/18/2019
Bardia D. Avatar
Bardia D.

I have had a few sessions here and I'm definitely planning on having many more sessions in the future.

Juan Bedoya is extremely thorough with the treatment and he is a highly skilled osteopath. I am very pleased with the progress we have made and would definitely recommend Spine Plus to anyone who is having back problems.

His customer service is outstanding and he provided a great consultation with regards to my complicated back problem.

Thank you Juan and Spine Plus.

3/09/2019
Elena H. Avatar
Elena H.

Saw Darren very quickly without waiting for a long time on any waiting list, he was very approachable and explained my findings in an easy and clear way. He managed to reassure me and gave me peace of mind which was lacking in a while. I was immensely happy to have seen him. He gave me the right diagnosis and the right exercises to help me deal with my issue. Thank you Darren for all your attention. I have started my recovery and feel much better already 🤗☺😊

5/29/2019
Mike S. Avatar
Mike S.

First session with Darren following a referral from a friend. First impressions and technical knowledge will always rank as one of the most important factors for my choice of 'supplier' regardless of industry, and Darren's approach was highly knowledgeable, as well as accessible, professional and supportive. I am really pleased to say that I left the session feeling positive that there would be a solution for a problem that has been troubling me for years, and that Darren was truly an expert with the balanced, diagnostic approach that I was looking for.

3/19/2018
Jan S. Avatar
Jan S.

I have been seeing Ben Mednick now for 9 years. I have complicated physical issues and without his support and skill my life would be much harder. I cannot praise him enough for always being there for me and for helping me to keep my mobility.

6/13/2019

There’s no one else I go to keep me injury free and at the top of my sport. It’s as though they have a sixth sense and know exactly where the cause of an injury is and what to do about it!

Jono Partridge

Ice skater: British silver medallist

We would all like to thank SPINE PLUS for being part of our British Tour in 2012. Be great to have you on board in 2013

Aston (JLS)

Thank you for all your hard work. You got us round the country in great form. BEST MASSAGE EVER!!

Olympic Torch Relay Team (2012)

Being a competetive athlete, it is vital my body is free of injury. The team at Spine Plus have treated a variety of injuries I’ve picked up Powerlifting. They’ve always done this with a personal approach and treated me with different techniques as required, from ultrasound to dry needling, even referring me when necessary. I’m aiming for more titles and records in the future and I’d like to thank The Spine Plus Team for all their help in making this possible.

Arram Eghoyan

Junior Powerlifting World Record Holder & 2013 Worlds Strongest Man (under 90kg)

Most sports massage therapists just go through the motions but theirs was the best sports massage I’ve ever had

Alton Thelwell

Centre half - Leyton Orient football team

The team at Spine Plus have truly got my life back on track. After suffering for months with no idea where to go or what to do, I am now living a normal life again, something that i didn’t think was possible.

Dr Bryn Walton