Reviews

Testimonials from Spine Plus Customers
MICHAEL G. Avatar
MICHAEL G.

Excellent techniques and results, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spine Plus to others. Rob has sorted out no end of problems for both myself and my wife, and we are really thankful to him.

10/14/2018
Shaz Avatar
Shaz

I woke up with shoulder pain and arranged an appointment, on the same day. I had osteopathy, my therapist was very friendly and informative. I was made to feel comfortable and the pain disappeared shortly afterwards. It was more expensive than my usual therapist, but for the immediate appointment it was was worth it.

2/16/2019
TOM S. Avatar
TOM S.

I’ve just had a shoulder and back massage with Terry. Absolutely brilliant! He made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed and I’ve already booked my next appointment. Thanks Terry, I feel great! FIVE STARS!

(Update) I have just had a shoulder appointment with Darren and he is exceptional. Diagnosed the problem straight away and after 30 mins treatment it feels so much better. I’ve been sent away with specific exercises. While I was there I booked another shoulder and back massage with Terry. Great guys and excellent care given. Thank you! 5 *****

6/05/2018
Angelo V. Avatar
Angelo V.

Quick to reply, very extensive and in depth examination, the doctor took her time in understanding my background and where the issues where possibly coming from. Very effective treatment and follow up. Not cheap but in line with Harley st clinic prices

9/24/2018
Steve W. Avatar
Steve W.

Terry Beach has been treating me for almost 15 years and during that time, he has always correctly diagnosed any injuries that have occurred either through my work or sports activities and treated them effectively. Equally as important, he has help me to understand the cause of these and advised me on how to prevent them wherever possible. My monthly treatments with him definitely make an enormous difference to my mental and physical well-being

2/07/2019
Mike S. Avatar
Mike S.

First session with Darren following a referral from a friend. First impressions and technical knowledge will always rank as one of the most important factors for my choice of 'supplier' regardless of industry, and Darren's approach was highly knowledgeable, as well as accessible, professional and supportive. I am really pleased to say that I left the session feeling positive that there would be a solution for a problem that has been troubling me for years, and that Darren was truly an expert with the balanced, diagnostic approach that I was looking for.

3/19/2018
Ramya R. Avatar
Ramya R.

I had back pain and various doctor inspected and said I have disc buldge and prescriped pain killers and medications. I literally use to wake up with pain every single day.

I'm so glad I found Dr Ed and his treatment worked like miracle. I don't have pain anymore. He exactly explains what's worng and treats so well. I still visit to make sure I'm all ok. He also suggests what physical activity and excercise to do to keep yourself healthy.

Thanks Ed and Spine plus!

1/24/2018
Devin A. Avatar
Devin A.

Darren is endlessly knowledgeable about all things back pain related. He’s generous with his time and really knows his stuff. Also a pleasure to hang out with.

6/14/2018
Kim P. Avatar
Kim P.

After having lower back pain for 3 weeks I made a visit to spine plus and saw a lovely lady called Dita who worked on my back while explaining every thing in great detail which put me at ease, would highly recommend.

9/02/2018
Mark Avatar
Mark

I first used Darren about 9 years ago, when he cured a pulled muscle on just one short visit. I've always remembered how good he was, so returned today because of chronic pain in my shoulder (only my second orthopaedic injury in all that time). Still the same brilliant service: he immediately diagnosed the cause of the problem; and after just 30 minutes of deep muscle acupuncture and manipulation, I already have greater ease of movement and am starting to feel a lot better. Darren is very skilled and honest, and doesn't try to sell you services you don't need. If he can cure you in one or two visits, he will. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spine Plus. I don't usually review things. But this is a fantastic world-class service and we're lucky still to have access to Darren in East London.

12/21/2017

There’s no one else I go to keep me injury free and at the top of my sport. It’s as though they have a sixth sense and know exactly where the cause of an injury is and what to do about it!

Jono Partridge

Ice skater: British silver medallist

We would all like to thank SPINE PLUS for being part of our British Tour in 2012. Be great to have you on board in 2013

Aston (JLS)

Thank you for all your hard work. You got us round the country in great form. BEST MASSAGE EVER!!

Olympic Torch Relay Team (2012)

Being a competetive athlete, it is vital my body is free of injury. The team at Spine Plus have treated a variety of injuries I’ve picked up Powerlifting. They’ve always done this with a personal approach and treated me with different techniques as required, from ultrasound to dry needling, even referring me when necessary. I’m aiming for more titles and records in the future and I’d like to thank The Spine Plus Team for all their help in making this possible.

Arram Eghoyan

Junior Powerlifting World Record Holder & 2013 Worlds Strongest Man (under 90kg)

Most sports massage therapists just go through the motions but theirs was the best sports massage I’ve ever had

Alton Thelwell

Centre half - Leyton Orient football team

The team at Spine Plus have truly got my life back on track. After suffering for months with no idea where to go or what to do, I am now living a normal life again, something that i didn’t think was possible.

Dr Bryn Walton